MagnaFlow Conv Univ 2in Inlet/Outlet Center/Center Round 11in Body L x 5.125in W x 15in Overall L

: In stock

: Exhaust, Mufflers & Tips

: Magnaflow

Regular price $237.00



Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Dominant Racing
MagnaFlow specializes in superior catalytic converter and exhaust technology and has spent the past 30+ years earning its reputation as a global market leader. American engineered and manufactured, MagnaFlow Catalytic Converters combine efficient industrial design to produce a product that exceeds, rather than meets, the highest standards of product performance and efficiency in the industry. MagnaFlow uses both Ceramic and Metallic substrates with different combinations of cell density and wall thickness to meet vehicle specific requirements. MagnaFlow Universal Catalytic Converters form the basic building blocks for a comprehensive line of direct-fit applications. The main benefit of the universal catalytic converter is that one unit may cover a wide variety of vehicle makes and models. Installing universal converters often requires the use of welding, cutting and tube bending equipment that is readily available to most professional installers.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
1997-1998 Acura CL Base
2002-2003 Acura CL Base
1997-1999 Acura CL Premium
2001 Acura CL Premium
2001-2003 Acura CL Type-S
2001-2002 Acura MDX Base
2001-2002 Acura MDX Touring
1999-2003 Acura TL Base
2002-2003 Acura TL Type-S
2004-2008 Acura TSX Base
2000-2001 Audi A6 Base
2000-2001 Audi A6 Quattro Avant
2006-2008 Audi A6 Quattro Avant
2000-2001 Audi A6 Quattro Base
2005-2008 Audi A6 Quattro Base
2009 Dodge Dakota Big Horn
2007 Dodge Dakota Laramie
2009 Dodge Dakota Laramie
2009 Dodge Dakota Lone Star
2007 Dodge Dakota SLT
2008 Dodge Dakota SLT
2008 Dodge Dakota Sport
2007 Dodge Dakota ST
2008-2009 Dodge Dakota ST
2008 Dodge Dakota SXT
2008 Dodge Dakota TRX
2008 Dodge Dakota TRX4
2009 Dodge Dakota TRX4
2006-2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer
2008-2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer
2006-2007 Ford Explorer Limited
2008-2010 Ford Explorer Limited
2006 Ford Explorer XLS
2006-2007 Ford Explorer XLT
2008-2009 Ford Explorer XLT
2010 Ford Explorer XLT
2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited
2008-2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited
2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT
2008-2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT
2007-2009 Ford Ranger FX4
2007-2008 Ford Ranger Sport
2009 Ford Ranger Sport
2010-2011 Ford Ranger Sport
2007 Ford Ranger STX
2007-2010 Ford Ranger XL
2011 Ford Ranger XL
2007-2010 Ford Ranger XLT
2011 Ford Ranger XLT
1999-2003 Ford Windstar Base
2000-2003 Ford Windstar Limited
1999-2003 Ford Windstar LX
1999-2003 Ford Windstar SE
2001-2002 Ford Windstar SE Sport
1999-2003 Ford Windstar SEL
1998-2002 Honda Accord DX
2003-2005 Honda Accord DX
1998-1999 Honda Accord EX
2000-2006 Honda Accord EX
2007 Honda Accord EX
2007 Honda Accord EX-L
1998-1999 Honda Accord LX
2000-2003 Honda Accord LX
2004 Honda Accord LX
2005-2006 Honda Accord LX
2007 Honda Accord LX
2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition
2000,2002 Honda Accord SE
2005 Honda Accord SE
2007 Honda Accord Special Edition
2001-2002 Honda Accord Value Package
2006-2007 Honda Accord Value Package
1999-2000 Honda Civic EX
2001 Honda Civic EX
2002-2004 Honda Civic EX
2005 Honda Civic EX
2005 Honda Civic EX Special Edition
2001 Honda Civic GX
2002-2004 Honda Civic GX
2005 Honda Civic GX
2001 Honda Civic HX
2002-2004 Honda Civic HX
2005 Honda Civic HX
2008 Honda Civic MUGEN Si
1999-2000 Honda Civic Si
2008 Honda Civic Si
2007-2009 Honda CR-V EX
2007-2009 Honda CR-V EX-L
2007-2009 Honda CR-V LX
2003-2004 Honda Element DX
2003-2011 Honda Element EX
2004-2011 Honda Element LX
2007-2010 Honda Element SC
2007-2008 Honda Fit Base
2007-2008 Honda Fit Sport
1999-2002 Honda Odyssey Cargo
1999-2004 Honda Odyssey EX
2002-2004 Honda Odyssey EX-L
1999-2004 Honda Odyssey LX
2003-2004 Honda Pilot EX
2004 Honda Pilot EX-L
2003-2004 Honda Pilot LX
2007-2009 Jeep Compass Limited
2007-2008 Jeep Compass Sport
2009 Jeep Compass Sport
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland
2008-2009 Jeep Liberty Limited
2008-2009 Jeep Liberty Sport
2007-2009 Jeep Patriot Limited
2007-2008 Jeep Patriot Sport
2009 Jeep Patriot Sport
2010-2012 Kia Forte EX
2010-2012 Kia Forte LX
2010-2013 Kia Forte Koup EX
2010-2013 Kia Forte Koup SX
2007 Mazda B3000 Base
2007 Mazda B3000 DS
2007-2010 Mercury Mountaineer Base
2006 Mercury Mountaineer Convenience
2006 Mercury Mountaineer Luxury
2007-2010 Mercury Mountaineer Premier
2006 Mitsubishi Raider DuroCross
2007 Mitsubishi Raider DuroCross
2006 Mitsubishi Raider LS
2007 Mitsubishi Raider LS
2008-2009 Mitsubishi Raider LS
2005-2007 Toyota Sequoia Limited
2005-2007 Toyota Sequoia SR5

Your order of 100$ or more gets free standard delivery.

  • Standard delivered 4-5 Business Days
  • Express delivered 2-4 Business Days

Orders are processed and delivered Monday-Friday (excluding public holidays)

eMarket members enjoy free returns.